Plan for previews [UPDATE]

UPDATE: Im still trying to make this city to put the factory in..i might have gone a bit overboard on the colours….

 

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 17.09.11
Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 16.45.56
Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 16.44.38 Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 16.42.31

 

As i said before i ve been reorganising my text and got down to these main points.

I have decided that my presentation will be a silent video. No more voice over. I will present along the video. Most of my work needs to be on film because that is how it works. everything is sort of slightly moving.

I hope we can go over this plan on friday and maybe decide what will be printed  because at the moment i am only focusing on rendering the factory and putting this film together.

Also, no preview of renders cuz its 65 h left to finish……
Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 14.07.48

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Plan for previews [UPDATE]

  1. Sabrina Morreale says:

    Is the city this colour because of the lens?

  2. Natasha Sandmeier says:

    YES, I think candy colours distracts from the images. without the candy-city they look as cool as the cindy images. With candy-city they look joke-y.

    Also, would photoshop the crystal flowers a bit more out of the images, even if it’s a bit of a lie.

    • Catarina Cruz says:

      yeah i m not sure why i m colouring it…but making b&W is easier so no problem!

      crystal flowers….ufff! ok! i will fade them a bit

  3. Natasha Sandmeier says:

    doesn’t need to be black and white. just normal-ish and then you can add accents of colour instead of all acid.